Congregation of the Humility of Mary Center

820 West Central Park Avenue
Davenport, IA 52804-1900
Tel: (563) 323-9466
Fax: (563) 323-5209
Main Contact: sisters@chmiowa.org

2022-2026 CHM Leadership Team: Sisters Bea Snyder, Marcia Eckerman, Lynn Mousel, Johanna Rickl and Mary Ann Vogel

Staff:

Sr. Johanna Rickl

CHM President

mjrickl@chmiowa.org
563-323-9466

Sr. Marcia Eckerman

CHM Vice President

meckerman@chmiowa.org
563-323-9466

Sister Lynn Mousel, CHM

Membership Development

lmousel@chmiowa.org
563-323-9466


Joyce Bieber

Development

jbieber@chmiowa.org
(563) 336-8401

Lisa Martin

Communications

lmartin@chmiowa.org
(563) 336-8404 or (563) 370-7288

William Ganoe

Finance

bganoe@chmiowa.org
336-8406


Mike Duffy

HMC Administrator

mduffy@chmiowa.org
563-336-8408

Shelly Seifert

Residential Life Coordinator

sseifert@chmiowa.org
563-336-8407

Lori Freudenberg

Our Lady of the Prairie Retreat

olpretreat@chmiowa.org
(563) 374-1092


Bishop Drumm Retirement & Administration Center

5837 Winwood Drive
Johnston, IA 50131-1651
Tel: (515) 270-1100, ext. 156
Fax:
Main Contact: bdrc@chmiowa.org

Bishop Drumm Retirement & Administration Center

Staff:

Barb Gross

CHM Pastoral Life Coordinator


Jennifer Worley

CHM Service Coordinator


Pat Rothamel

CHM Assistant