CHM Jubilee 2020

Lisa Martin

Msgr. Francis Henricksen, Bishop Thomas Zinkula, Sr. Catherine Linnenkamp, Sr. Johanna Rickl, Sr. Kathleen Henneberry, Sr. Judith Carrara, Sr. Rosalind Restelli and Msgr. Lawrence Beeson

The Congregation of the Humility of Mary (CHM) announces the 2020 Jubilees of the following members and an associate of the CHM congregation.  On August 30, 2020 the congregation had a private Mass of Celebration in the Magnificat Chapel at Humility of Mary Center in Davenport. Jubilarians not present joined via Zoom. Celebrant was Bishop Thomas Zinkula with Concelebrants  Msgr. Lawrence Beeson and Msgr. Francis Henricksen.

Jubiliarians not pictured above include: Sisters Rosalia Riedel, Rachel Beeson, Kathleen Hanley, Nancy Schwieters, Penelope Wink and CHM Associate Pat Knopick.

All of the 2020 Jubilarians can be found in the Sister Stories section HERE